Holiday Schedule 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18, 2016 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2016 President's Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter Sunday Closed
Sat. - Mon., May 28 - 30, 2016 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day Closed
Sat. - Mon., Sept. 3 - 5, 2016 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Election Day Closed
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. - Mon., December 24 - 26, 2016 Christmas Weekend Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year's Eve Closed