Holiday Schedule 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day observed Closed
Monday, January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday Closed
Sat. - Mon., May 27 - 29, 2017 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day Closed
Sat. - Mon., Sept. 2 - 4, 2017 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun. - Mon., December 24 - 25, 2017 Christmas Weekend Closed
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve Closed