Holiday Schedule 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun. - Mon., December 24 - 25, 2017 Christmas Weekend Closed
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve Closed

Holiday Schedule 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 15, 2018 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018 President's Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday Closed
Sat. - Mon., May 26 - 28, 2018 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Closed
Sat. - Mon., Sept. 1 - 3, 2018 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving Day 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon. - Tues., December 24 - 25, 2018 Christmas Weekend Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve Closed